Menu
School closes Tuesday 20th July Re-opens for Year 1 & 2 pupils Monday 6th September 2021.
Home Page

Palfrey Infant School

Happy Children Aiming High

Translate
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates Academic Year 2020-2021

Inset Days for Academic Year 2020-2021 are confirmed as below. School is closed to pupils on these days: 

 

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • Monday 22nd February 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Term Dates Academic Year 2021-2022

School will be closed to pupils on these days. 

 

  • Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Friday 17th December 2021
  • Friday 18th February 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022

 

Education City Purple Mash
We've had 9 1 3 8 8 visitors
Top